Knowledge Base

Deleting a website

To delete a website log into the control panel, click the Options drop-down and select Delete.

On a free website you can delete a site immediately, remember that this will completely remove the website and delete all content uploaded and input on it.

On a paid website you will be required to create a new website or transfer the payment subscription to an already existing website. If you are looking to cancel the subscription, please contact us first.